Roster 2015-2016 (05/15/2016)

CC:DA/Roster/2016 May
May 15, 2016

Roster 2015-2016 (05/15/2016)

Committee Members

Dominique Bourassa, 2012-2016, chair 2015-2016
Catalog Librarian
Catalog and Metadata Services
Sterling Memorial Library
PO Box 208240
Yale University
New Haven, CT 06520-8240
work: (203) 432-3943
fax: (203) 432-7231
E-mail: dominique.bourassa@yale.edu

Mary Anne Dyer, 2013-2017
James Branch Cabell Library
Virginia Commonwealth University
901 Park Ave. , P.O. Box 842033
Richmond, VA 23284-2033
work: (804) 828-6419
fax: (804) 828-0151
E-mail: madyer@vcu.edu

Elyssa Gould, 2014-2016
Electronic Acquisitions & Serials Librarian
University of Michigan Law Library
801 Monroe Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
work: (734) 764 0935
E-mail: elyssa.sanner@gmail.com

Steve Kelley, 2012-2016
Head of Resource Maintenance and Serials Cataloging Librarian
Wake Forest University
Z. Smith Reynolds Library
PO Box 7777
Winston-Salem, NC 27109-7777
work: (336) 758-5245
fax: (336) 758-4652
E-mail: kelleys@wfu.edu

Sandra Macke, 2013-2017
Cataloging Librarian
Flux Resources
Bonneville Power Administration
905 NE 11th Ave, Library-1
Portland, OR 97232
work: (503) 230-4160
email: srmacke@bpa.gov

Gayle Porter, 2012-2016
University Library
Chicago State University
9501 South Martin Luther King Drive
Chicago, IL 60628-1598
work: (773) 995-2551
fax: (773) 995-3772
E-mail: gporter@csu.edu

Beth (Dr. Elizabeth Anne) Shoemaker, 2015-2017
Catalog and Resource Access Librarian
St. Ambrose University Library
518 W Locust St
Davenport, IA 52803-2829
work: 563) 333-6469
E-mail: shoemakerelizabetha@sau.edu

Tina Shrader, 2014-2016
Head, Cataloging Unit 1
Cataloging and Metadata Management Section
National Library of Medicine
8600 Rockville Pike
Bethesda, MD 20894
work: (301) 827-1633
E-mail: tina.shrader@nih.gov

Larisa Walsh, 2012-2016
Monographic cataloger, University of Chicago Libraries
Regenstein Library
1100 East 57th Street, Rm. 170
Chicago, IL 60637
work: (773) 702-8726
fax: (773) 702-6623
E-mail: walshl@uchicago.edu

CC:DA Webmaster

Richard Guajardo
Head of Resource Discovery Systems
University of Houston
4333 University Drive
Houston, TX 77204-2000
work: (713) 743-9984
E-mail: guajardo@uh.edu

Interns/Secretaries

Heather McIntosh
Cataloging Coordinator
Suffolk Public Library
443 W Washington St
Suffolk, VA 23434
E-mail: heike6@gmail.com

Amanda L. Ros
Coordinator of Monograph Copy Cataloging
Texas A&M University
5000 TAMU
College Station, TX
E-mail: aros@library.tamu.edu

ALA Representative to the RDA Steering Committee (ex officio; non-voting)

Kathy Glennan
Head, Authorities & Specialty Cataloging
Metadata Services Dept.
2200 McKeldin Library
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742
work: (301) 405-9331
E-mail: kglennan@umd.edu

Ex Officio Representatives (non-voting)

Dave Reser, Library of Congress
Senior Cataloging Policy Specialist
Policy & Standards Division
101 Independence Ave., SE
Washington, DC 20540-4260
work: (202) 707-2836
fax: (202) 707-6629
E-mail: dres@loc.gov

Jay Weitz, OCLC
Senior Consulting Database Specialist OCLC
6565 Kilgour Place MC 139
Dublin, Ohio 43017-3395
work: (800) 848-5878 or (614) 764-6156
fax: (614) 718-7195
E-mail: jay_weitz@oclc.org

Keri Cascio, ALCTS
ALCTS Executive Director
American Library Association
50 East Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60611-2729
work: (800) 545-2433 ext. 5030 or (312) 280-5030
fax: (312) 312-5033
E-mail: kcascio@ala.org

ALA Liaisons (non-voting)

Tassanee Chitcharoen, Government Documents Round Table (ALA/GODORT)
Cataloging and Technical Services Coordinator
San Diego Mesa College Library
7250 Mesa College Dr.
San Diego, CA 92111
work: (619) 388-2548
E-mail: tchitcharoen@sdccd.edu

Felicity Dykas, Association of College and Research Libraries (ALA/ACRL)
Head, Digital Services Department
MU Libraries
University of Missouri–Columbia
work: (573) 882-4656
E-mail: dykasf@missouri.edu

Peter V. Fletcher, ALCTS/Continuing Resources Section (ALCTS/CRS)
Team Leader, International and Knowledge Management Teams
UCLA Cataloging & Metadata Ctr
Box 957230, 11020 Kinross Av
Los Angeles, CA 90095-7230
work: (310) 206-3927
fax: (310) 794-9357
E-mail: pfletcher@library.ucla.edu

Richard Hasenyager, Jr., ALCTS/CaMMS/Cataloging of Children’s Materials Committee (ALCTS/CaMMS/CCM)
Director of Library Services
The New York City Department of Education, Office of School Programs and Partnerships,
52 Chambers Street, Room 205
New York, NY 10007-4683
work: (212) 374-3459
E-mail: rhasenyager@schools.nyc.gov

Matthew Haugen, ACRL Rare Books and Manuscripts Section (ALA/ACRL/RBMS)
Rare Book Cataloger
Columbia University Libraries
102 Butler Library
535 West 114th St.
New York, NY 10027
work: (212) 851-2451
E-mail: matthew.haugen@columbia.edu

Jessica Hayden, ALCTS/Metadata Interest Group (ALCTS/MIG)
Technical Services Manager
University of Northern Colorado
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639
work: (970) 351-2183
E-mail: jessica.hayden@unco.edu

Yoko Kudo, ALCTS/CaMMS/Committee on Cataloging: Asian and African Materials (ALCTS/CaMMS/CC:AAM)
Metadata & Media Cataloging Librarian
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92517-5900
work: (951) 827-6270
E-mail: yoko.kudo@ucr.edu

Robert Maxwell, ALCTS/CaMMS/Subject Analysis Committee
Brigham Young University
6728 Harold B. Lee Library
Provo, UT 84602
work: (801) 422-5568
fax: (801) 422-3221
E-mail: robert_maxwell@byu.edu

Ken Wade, Reference and User Services Association (ALA/RUSA)
UCLA American Indian Studies Center Library
3220 Campbell Hall, Box 951548
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1548
work: (310) 206-7510
fax: (310) 206-7060
E-mail: kwade@aisc.ucla.edu

Min Zhang, Map and Geospatial Information Round Table (ALA/MAGIRT)
Cataloging Team Leader
Geography & Map Division
Library of Congress
101 Independence Ave. SE
Washington, DC 20540
work: (202) 707-2131
E-mail: mizh@loc.gov

TBA, ALCTS/Preservation and Reformatting Section (ALCTS/PARS)

Non-ALA Liaisons (non-voting)

Robert Bratton, American Association of Law Libraries (AALL)
Cataloging Librarian
Jacob Burns Law Library
George Washington University
Washington, DC 20052
E-mail: rbratton@law.gwu.edu

Thomas Duszak, Catholic Library Association (CLA)
Head, Cataloging Section
State Library of Pennsylvania
Forum Bldg. Room 217
607 South Drive
Harrisburg PA 17120-0600
work: (717) 772-5616
E-mail: tduszak@pa.gov

Diane Hillmann, Dublin Core Metadata Initiative (DCMI)
Metadata Management Associates
P.O. Box 282
Jacksonville, NY 14854
E-mail: metadata.maven@gmail.com

Mary Huismann, Music Library Association
Associate Librarian
Technical Services/Specialized Cataloging
University of Minnesota Libraries
309 19th Ave S
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Work: (612) 625-5616
E-mail: huism002@umn.edu

Judy Knop, American Theological Library Association (ATLA)
American Theological Library Association
300 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 2100
Chicago, IL 60606-5834
work: (312) 775-9495
fax: (312) 454-5505
E-mail: jknop@atla.com

Heidi G. Lerner, Association of Jewish Libraries
Metadata Librarian for Hebraica and Judaica
Metadata Development Unit
Stanford University Libraries
Stanford, CA 94305-6004
work: (650) 725-9953
fax: (650) 725-1120
E-mail: lerner@stanford.edu

Dorothy McGarry, Special Libraries Association (SLA)
P.O. Box 931119
Los Angeles, CA 90093-1119
work: (310) 825-0794
E-mail: dmcgarry@library.ucla.edu

Kelley McGrath, Online Audiovisual Catalogers (OLAC)
University of Oregon Libraries
1299 University of Oregon
Eugene, OR 97403-1299
work: (541) 346-8232
fax: (541) 346-3485
E-mail: kelleym@uoregon.edu

John Myers, [CC:DA liaison to] MARC Advisory Committee (MAC)
Union College
Catalog and Metadata Librarian
807 Union St.
Schenectady NY 12308
work: (518) 388-6623
fax: (518) 388-6619
E-mail: myersj@union.edu

Diane Napert, Association for Recorded Sound Collections
Monograph Accessions Librarian
Acquisitions Department
Sterling Memorial Library
PO Box 208240
Yale University
New Haven, CT 06520-8240
work: (203) 432-7259
fax: (203) 432-7231
E-mail: diane.napert@yale.edu

Cory Nimer, Society of American Archivists (SAA)
Manuscripts Cataloger/Metadata Specialist
Brigham Young University
1108 HBLL
(801) 422-6091
E-mail: cory_nimer@byu.edu

Lori Robare, Program for Cooperative Cataloging (PCC)
University of Oregon Libraries
121 Knight Library
1299 University of Oregon
Eugene OR 97403-1299
work: (541) 346-1848
E-mail: lrobare@uoregon.edu

Karen Stafford, Art Libraries Society of North America (ARLIS/NA)
Catalog/Reference Librarian
Ryerson & Burnham Libraries
Art Institute of Chicago
111 S Michigan Ave
Chicago, IL 60603-6404
work: (312) 443-3914
Email: kstafford2@artic.edu

Amanda K. Sprochi, Medical Library Association (MedLA)
Health Sciences Cataloger
106 HSL
1 Hospital Dr.
The University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65203
work: : (573) 882-0461
E-mail: sprochia@health.missouri.edu

Jay Weitz, IFLA Cataloguing Section
Senior Consulting Database Specialist OCLC
6565 Kilgour Place MC 139
Dublin, Ohio 43017-3395
work: (800) 848-5878 or (614) 764-6156
fax: (614) 718-7195
E-mail: jay_weitz@oclc.org

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply