Report of the Task Force for the Review of Functional Requirements for Bibliographic Records–Library Reference Model (FRBR-LRM)

CC:DA/TF/FRBR-Library Reference Model/3
April 8, 2016

Report of the Task Force for the Review of Functional Requirements for Bibliographic Records–Library Reference Model (FRBR-LRM)

Beth Shoemaker, Chair
ALA/ALCTS/CaMMS/CC:DA/Task Force for the Review of Functional Requirements for Bibliographic Records – Library Reference Model (FRBR-LRM)

Task Force for the Review of the FRBR-Library Reference Model: Charge and Roster

CC:DA/TF/FRBR-Library Reference Model/1
March 4, 2016

Charge of the Task Force for the Review of the FRBR-Library Reference Model

The Task Force for the Review of the FRBR-Library Reference Model is charged with preparing a review of this draft document and its accompanying Transition Mappings, for transmittal to CC:DA by April 8, 2016.

View documents on IFLA site

Report: 
Report of the Task Force for the Review of the FRBR–Library Reference Model (FRBR-LRM) (April 8, 2016)

March 4, 2016

Roster of the Task Force for the Review of the FRBR-Library Reference Model

Beth (Dr. Elizabeth Anne) Shoemaker, chair
Catalog and Resource Access Librarian
St. Ambrose University Library
518 W Locust St
Davenport, IA 52803-2829
work: 563) 333-6469
E-mail: shoemakerelizabetha@sau.edu

Felicity Dykas
Head, Digital Services Department
MU Libraries
University of Missouri–Columbia
work: (573) 882-4656
E-mail: dykasf@missouri.edu

John Hostage
Senior Continuing Resources Cataloger
Harvard Library–Information and Technical Services
Langdell Hall 194
Harvard Law School Library
Cambridge, MA 02138
Work: (617) 495-3974
E-mail: hostage@law.harvard.edu

Mary Huismann
Associate Librarian
Technical Services/Specialized Cataloging
University of Minnesota Libraries
309 19th Ave S
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Work: (612) 625-5616
E-mail: huism002@umn.edu

Kelley McGrath
Team Leader, Metadata Management Librarian
University of Oregon Libraries
1299 University of Oregon
Eugene, OR 97403-1299
work: (541) 346-8232
fax: (541) 346-3485
E-mail: kelleym@uoregon.edu

Robert Maxwell
Brigham Young University
6728 Harold B. Lee Library
Provo, UT 84602
work: (801) 422-5568
fax: (801) 422-3221
E-mail: robert_maxwell@byu.edu

John Myers
Catalog and Metadata Librarian
Union College
807 Union St.
Schenectady NY 12308
work: (518) 388-6623
fax: (518) 388-6619
E-mail: myersj@union.edu

Cory Nimer
Manuscripts Cataloger/Metadata Specialist
Brigham Young University
1108 HBLL
(801) 422-6091
E-mail: cory_nimer@byu.edu

Gayle Porter
University Library
Chicago State University
9501 South Martin Luther King Drive
Chicago, IL 60628-1598
work: (773) 995-2551
fax: (773) 995-3772
E-mail: gporter@csu.edu

Tina Shrader
Head, Cataloging Unit 1
Cataloging and Metadata Management Section
National Library of Medicine
8600 Rockville Pike
Bethesda, MD 20894
work: (301) 827-1633
E-mail: tina.shrader@nih.gov