2019 ALCTS Election Results

The results of the 2019 ALA and ALCTS elections are in; all appointments are three-year terms (2019–2022).

ALCTS Division

  • Christopher Cronin (Columbia University), Vice-President/President-Elect
  • Lori Robare (University of Oregon), Director at Large

Acquisitions Section

  • Angie Ohler (University of Maryland), Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect
  • Jeff Eller (Wake Forest University), Member at Large
  • Alison Bobal (University of Nebraska Medical Center), Secretary

Cataloging and Metadata Management Section

  • Amber Billey (Bard College), Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect
  • Hayley Moreno (OCLC), Member at Large
  • Linda Ballinger (Penn State University), Secretary

Collection Management Section

  • Erika Ripley (UNC Chapel Hill), Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect
  • Nancy Mitchell Poehlmann (University at Albany, SUNY), Member at Large

Continuing Resources Section

  • Steve Kelley (Wake Forest University), Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect
  • Margaret Mering (University of Nebraska, Lincoln), Member at Large

Preservation & Reformatting Section

  • Martha Horan (University of Miami), Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect
  • Miriam Centeno (University of Illinois), Member at Large
  • Robin Hutchison (Texas A & M University), Secretary

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.