Current Roster

Historical roster available

Roster, 2018-2019

Committee Members

Amanda L. Ros, Chair, 2018-2019
Coordinator of Monograph Copy Cataloging
Texas A&M University
5000 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-5000
Work: (979) 862-1033
E-mail: aros@library.tamu.edu

Daniel Jergovic, (2017-2019)
Head, Acquisitions and Metadata
Arizona State University
Polytechnic Campus
Mesa, AZ 85212
Work: (480) 965-1498
E-mail: daniel.jergovic@asu.edu

Teressa M. Keenan, 2018-2020
University of Montana
Mansfield Library
32 Campus Dr
Missoula, MT 59812-0003
Work: (406) 243-4592
E-mail: teressa.keenan@umontana.edu

Tim Kiser, 2018-2020
Michigan State University Libraries
366 W Circle Dr # W-108c
East Lansing, MI 48824-3729
Work: (517) 884-0825
E-mail: tkiser@msu.edu

Heather McIntosh, 2017-2019
Cataloger
Botetourt County Library
28 Avery Row
Roanoke, VA 24012
Work: (540) 928-2903
E-mail: hmcintosh@botetourtva.gov

Calli Neumann, 2018-2020
Metadata Librarian
Marquette University
Raynor Memorial Libraries
P. O. Box 3141
Milwaukee, WI 53201-3141
Work: (414) 288-3406
E-mail: calli.neumann@marquette.edu

Nancy Mitchell Poehlmann, 2018-2020
University at Albany, SUNY
Lib B35a
1400 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12222-0001
Work: (518) 442-3889
E-mail: npoehlmann@albany.edu

Emily Thaisrivongs, 2018-2020
Metadata Librarian
Haverford College Libraries
370 Lancaster Ave.
Roberts Hall, 009
Haverford, PA 19041
Work: (610) 896-1128
E-mail: ethaisrivo@haverford.edu

Glen Wiley, 2017-2019
Head of Metadata & Discovery Services
University of Miami Libraries
1300 Memorial Drive, Room 301B
Coral Gables, FL 33146
Work: (305) 284-1561
E-mail: g.wiley@miami.edu

CC:DA Webmaster

Richard R. Guajardo, 2017-2020
Head of Resource Discovery Systems
University of Houston
4333 University Dr
Houston, TX 77204-2000
Work: (713) 743-9984
E-mail: guajardo@uh.edu

Interns/Secretaries

Kathryn Lybarger, 2018-2019
Head of Cataloging and Metadata
University of Kentucky Libraries
Lexington, KY 40506-0456
Work: (859) 218-1056
Email: kathryn.lybarger@uky.edu

Kumiko Reichert, 2018-2019
Head of Technical Services
Maxwell Library
Bridgewater State University
10 Shaw Road
Bridgewater MA 02325
Work: (508) 531-2665
E-mail: kreichert@bridgew.edu

North American RDA Committee Representative, 2018-2020 (ex officio; non-voting)

Dominique Bourassa
Catalog Librarian
Catalog and Metadata Services
Sterling Memorial Library
PO Box 208240
Yale University
New Haven, CT 06520-8240
E-mail: dominique.bourassa@yale.edu
work: (203) 432-3943

North American RDA Committee Representative, Jan. 2018-Dec. 2018 (ex officio; non-voting)

Kathy P. Glennan
Head, Original & Special Collections Cataloging Dept.
2200 McKeldin Library
7649 Library Lane
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742
Work: (301) 405-9331
E-mail: kglennan@umd.edu

Ex Officio Representatives (non-voting)

Kate James, Library of Congress
Senior Cataloging Policy Specialist
Policy & Standards Division
101 Independence Ave., SE
Washington, DC 20540-4260
Work: (202) 707-9102
E-mail: kjam@loc.gov

Nathan Putnam, OCLC
Director, Metadata Quality, Global Product Management
6565 Kilgour Place
Dublin, Ohio 43017
Work: (614) 764-6480
E-mail: putnamn@oclc.org

ALCTS Executive Director
American Library Association
50 East Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60611-2729
Work: (800) 545-2433 ext. 5030 or (312) 280-5030

ALA Liaisons (non-voting)

Felicity Dykas, Association of College and Research Libraries (ALA/ACRL)
Head, Digital Services Department
MU Libraries
University of Missouri–Columbia
52 Ellis Library
Columbia, MO 65201
Work: (573) 882-4656
E-mail: dykasf@missouri.edu

Amy Tims, ACRL Rare Books and Manuscripts Section (ALA/ACRL/RBMS)
Project Cataloger
American Antiquarian Society
185 Salisbury St
Worcester, MA 01609
Work: (508) 471-2145
E-mail: atims@mwa.org

Andrea Morrison, Government Documents Round Table (ALA/GODORT)
Head, Monographic Text Cataloging Librarian
Herman B Wells Library, Room E350
Indiana University Bloomington
1320 E. 10th St.
Bloomington, IN 47405-3907
Work: (812) 855-3723
E-mail: amorriso@indiana.edu

Min Zhang, Map and Geospatial Information Round Table (ALA/MAGIRT)
Cataloging Team Leader
Geography & Map Division
Library of Congress
101 Independence Ave. SE
Washington, DC 20540
Work: (202) 707-2131
E-mail: mizh@loc.gov

Ken Wade, Reference and User Services Association (ALA/RUSA)
UCLA American Indian Studies Center Library
3220 Campbell Hall, Box 951548
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1548
Work: (310) 206-7510
E-mail: kwade@aisc.ucla.edu

Jia Xu, ALCTS/CaMMS/Committee on Cataloging: Asian and African Materials (ALCTS/CaMMS/CC:AAM)
Chinese Technical Services Librarian
Yale University Library
344 Winchester Avenue
New Haven, CT 06511
Work: (203) 436-9176
E-mail: jia.xu@yale.edu

Richard Hasenyager, Jr., ALCTS/CaMMS/Cataloging of Children’s Materials Committee (ALCTS/CaMMS/CCM)
Director of Library Services
The New York City Department of Education, Office of School Programs and Partnerships
52 Chambers Street, Room 205
New York, NY 10007-4683
Work: (212) 374-3459
E-mail: rhasenyager@schools.nyc.gov

Robert Maxwell, ALCTS/CaMMS/Subject Analysis Committee
Special Collections and Ancient Languages Catalog Librarian
Brigham Young University
6728 Harold B. Lee Library
Provo, UT 84602
Work: (801) 422-5568
fax: (801) 422-3221
E-mail: robert_maxwell@byu.edu

Peter V. Fletcher, ALCTS/Continuing Resources Section (ALCTS/CRS)
Team Leader, International and Knowledge Management Teams
UCLA Cataloging & Metadata Ctr
Box 957230
Los Angeles, CA 90095-7230
Work: (310) 206-3927
E-mail: pfletcher@library.ucla.edu

Jessica Hayden, ALCTS/Metadata Interest Group (ALCTS/MIG)
Technical Services Manager
University of Northern Colorado
James A. Michener Library
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639
Work: (970) 351-2183
E-mail: jessica.hayden@unco.edu

TBA, ALCTS/Preservation and Reformatting Section (ALCTS/PARS)

Non-ALA Liaisons (non-voting)

Everett Allgood, Program for Cooperative Cataloging (PCC)
Associate Curator, KARMS/Knowledge Access Design & Development
New York University
Division of Libraries
20 Cooper Square Room 319
New York, NY 10003
Work: (212) 998-2488
E-mail: everett.allgood@nyu.edu

Thomas M. Dousa, Catholic Library Association (CLA)
Metadata Librarian
University of Chicago
The Joseph Regenstein Library, Room 170
1100 E. 57th St
Chicago, IL 60637
Work: (773) 702-8726
E-mail: tmdousa@uchicago.edu

Leoma Dunn, Special Libraries Association (SLA)
Thomas More College Library
333 Thomas More Parkway
Crestview Hills, KY 41017
E-mail: dunnl@thomasmore.edu

Diane Hillmann, Dublin Core Metadata Initiative (DCMI)
Metadata Management Associates
P.O. Box 282
Jacksonville, NY 14854
E-mail: metadata.maven@gmail.com

Mary Huismann, Music Library Association
Music Catalog Librarian
St Olaf College
Rolvaag Memorial Library RML 386
1510 St Olaf Avenue
Northfield, MN 55057
Work: (507) 786-3794
E-mail: huism002@umn.edu

Heidi G. Lerner, Association of Jewish Libraries
Metadata Librarian for Hebraica and Judaica
Lathrop Library, 3rd Floor
Stanford University Libraries
Stanford, CA 94305-6004
Work: (650) 725-9953
E-mail: lerner@stanford.edu

Kelley McGrath, Online Audiovisual Catalogers (OLAC)
Metadata Management Librarian
Knight Library
1299 University of Oregon Libraries
Eugene, OR 97403-1299
Work: (541) 346-8232
E-mail: kelleym@uoregon.edu

John Myers, [CC:DA liaison to] MARC Advisory Committee (MAC)
Catalog and Metadata Librarian
Union College
807 Union St.
Schenectady NY 12308
Work: (518) 388-6623
Fax: (518) 388-6619
E-mail: myersj@union.edu

Diane Napert, Association for Recorded Sound Collections
Director of Monographic Processing Services
Yale University Libraries
344 Winchester Ave, Dock 7/8
New Haven, CT 06511-1918
Work: (203) 432-7259
E-mail: diane.napert@yale.edu

Jahala Simuel, Medical Library Association (MedLA)
Head of Access Services and Medical Librarian
Howard University
Louis Stokes Health Sciences Library
501 W Street NW
Washington, DC 20059
Work: 202-884-1508
E-mail: jahala.simuel@howard.edu

Karen Stafford, Art Libraries Society of North America (ARLIS/NA)
Head of Technical Services
Ryerson & Burnham Libraries
Art Institute of Chicago
111 S Michigan Ave
Chicago, IL 60603-6404
Work: (312) 443-3914
Email: kstafford2@artic.edu

Weatherly Stephan, Society of American Archivists (SAA)
Assistant Curator
Bobst Library
70 Washington Square South, Room 349
New York, NY US 10012
E-mail: weatherly.stephan@nyu.edu

Ryan Tamares , American Association of Law Libraries (AALL)
Head of Collection Services
Robert Crown Law Library
Stanford Law School
559 Nathan Abbott Way
Stanford, CA 94305
E-mail: rtamares@law.stanford.edu

Jay Weitz, IFLA Cataloguing Section
Senior Consulting Database Specialist
OCLC
6565 Kilgour Place MC 139
Dublin, Ohio 43017-3395
Work: (800) 848-5878 or (614) 764-6156
Fax: (614) 718-7195
E-mail: jay_weitz@oclc.org

Donna Wells, American Theological Library Association (ATLA)
Head of Technical Services
The Library at Southeastern
114 N. Wingate Street
Wake Forest, NC 27587
Work: (919) 761-2253
E-mail: dwells@sebts.edu

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.