Current Roster

Historical roster available

Roster, 2019-2020

Committee Members

Amanda L. Ros, Chair, 2018-2020
Coordinator of Monograph Copy Cataloging
Texas A&M University
5000 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-5000
Phone: (979) 862-1033
E-mail: aros@library.tamu.edu

Daniel Jergovic, (2017-2021)
Head, Acquisitions and Metadata
Arizona State University
Polytechnic Campus
Mesa, AZ 85212
Phone: (480) 965-1498
E-mail: daniel.jergovic@asu.edu

Tim Kiser, 2018-2020
Michigan State University Libraries
366 W Circle Dr # W-108c
East Lansing, MI 48824-3729
Phone: (517) 884-0825
E-mail: tkiser@msu.edu

Kathryn Lybarger, 2018-2021
Head of Cataloging and Metadata
University of Kentucky Libraries
Lexington, KY 40506-0456
Phone: 859) 218-1056
E-mail: kathryn.lybarger@uky.edu

Calli Neumann, 2018-2020
Cataloging Librarian II
Getty Research Institute
1200 Getty Center Dr, Suite 1100
Los Angeles, CA 90049–1688
Phone: (310) 440-7499
E-mail: cneumann@getty.edu

Nancy Mitchell Poehlmann, 2018-2020
University at Albany, SUNY
Lib B35a
1400 Washington Ave
Albany, NY 12222-0001
Phone: (518) 442-3889
E-mail: npoehlmann@albany.edu

Gina Solares, 2020-2022
Head of Cataloging and Metadata Management
University of San Francisco
Gleeson Library
2130 Fulton St
San Francisco, CA 94117-1080
Phone: (415) 422-5361
E-mail: gsolares@usfca.edu

Emily Thaisrivongs, 2018-2020
Metadata Librarian
Haverford College Libraries
370 Lancaster Ave
Roberts Hall, 009
Haverford, PA 19041
Phone: (610) 896-1128
E-mail: ethaisrivo@haverford.edu

Glen Wiley, 2017-2021
Head of Metadata & Discovery Services
University of Miami Libraries
1300 Memorial Dr, Room 301B
Coral Gables, FL 33146
Phone: (305) 284-1561
E-mail: g.wiley@miami.edu

CC:DA Webmaster

Richard R. Guajardo, 2017-2020
Head of Resource Discovery Systems
University of Houston
4333 University Dr
Houston, TX 77204-2000
Phone: (281) 723-1384
E-mail: rguajardo@utexas.edu

Interns/Secretaries

Tina Marie Maes, 2019-2020
Lead Cataloging Librarian
Technical Services–1st Floor
Madison Public Library
201 West Mifflin St
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: (608) 266-6382
Email: tmmaes@madisonpubliclibrary.org

Kumiko Reichert, 2018-2020
Head of Technical Services
Maxwell Library
Bridgewater State University
10 Shaw Road
Bridgewater MA 02325
Phone: (508) 531-2665
E-mail: kreichert@bridgew.edu

North American RDA Committee Representative, 2018-2020 (ex officio; non-voting)

Dominique Bourassa, 2018-2020
Catalog Librarian
Catalog and Metadata Services
Sterling Memorial Library
PO Box 208240
Yale University
New Haven, CT 06520-8240
Phone: (203) 432-3943
E-mail: dominique.bourassa@yale.edu

North American RDA Committee Representative, 2019-2021 (ex officio; non-voting)

Stephen Hearn, 2019-2021
Metadata Strategist
University of Minnesota
160 Wilson Library
309 19th Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Phone: (612) 625-2328
E-mail: s-hear@umn.edu

Ex Officio Representatives (non-voting)

Melanie Polutta, Library of Congress
Cataloging Policy Specialist
Cooperative Training & Policy Section.
Policy, Training, & Cooperative Programs Division
101 Independence Ave., SE
Washington, DC 20540-4260
E-mail: mpol@loc.gov

Nathan Putnam, OCLC
Director, Metadata Quality, Global Product Management
6565 Kilgour Place
Dublin, Ohio 43017
Phone: (614) 764-6480
E-mail: putnamn@oclc.org

ALCTS Executive Director
American Library Association
50 East Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60611-2729
Phone: (800) 545-2433 ext. 5030 or (312) 280-5030

ALA Liaisons (non-voting)

Felicity Dykas, Association of College and Research Libraries (ALA/ACRL)
Head, Digital Services Department
MU Libraries
University of Missouri–Columbia
52 Ellis Library
Columbia, MO 65201
Phone: (573) 882-4656
E-mail: dykasf@missouri.edu

Brian Stearns, ACRL Rare Books and Manuscripts Section (ALA/ACRL/RBMS)
Metadata & Cataloguing Librarian
University of Alberta
5-25C Cameron Library
11231 Saskatchewan Dr NW
Edmonton AB, Canada T6G 2J8
Phone: (780) 492-7603
E-mail: brian.stearns@ualberta.ca

Cate Kellett, Government Documents Round Table (ALA/GODORT)
Catalog and Government Documents Librarian
Yale Law School
127 Wall Street
New Haven, CT 06511
Phone: 203-432-6443
Email: cate.kellett@yale.edu

Min Zhang, Map and Geospatial Information Round Table (ALA/MAGIRT)
Cataloging Team Leader
Geography & Map Division
Library of Congress
101 Independence Ave. SE
Washington, DC 20540
Phone: (202) 707-2131
E-mail: mizh@loc.gov

Pending, Reference and User Services Association (ALA/RUSA)

Richard Hasenyager, Jr., ALCTS/CaMMS/Cataloging of Children’s Materials Committee (ALCTS/CaMMS/CCM)
Director of Library Services
The New York City Department of Education, Office of School Programs and Partnerships
52 Chambers Street, Room 205
New York, NY 10007-4683
Phone: (212) 374-3459
E-mail: rhasenyager@schools.nyc.gov

Jia Xu, ALCTS/CaMMS/Committee on Cataloging: Asian and African Materials (ALCTS/CaMMS/CC:AAM)
Chinese Technical Services Librarian
Yale University Library
344 Winchester Avenue
New Haven, CT 06511
Phone: (203) 436-9176
E-mail: jia.xu@yale.edu

Robert Maxwell, ALCTS/CaMMS/Subject Analysis Committee
Special Collections and Ancient Languages Catalog Librarian
Brigham Young University
6728 Harold B. Lee Library
Provo, UT 84602
Phone: (801) 422-5568
E-mail: robert_maxwell@byu.edu

Peter V. Fletcher, ALCTS/Continuing Resources Section (ALCTS/CRS)
Team Leader, International and Knowledge Management Teams
UCLA Cataloging & Metadata Ctr
Box 957230
Los Angeles, CA 90095-7230
Phone: (310) 206-3927
E-mail: pfletcher@library.ucla.edu

Timothy Ryan Mendenhall, ALCTS/Metadata Interest Group (ALCTS/MIG)
Metadata Librarian
Columbia University Libraries
Original and Special Materials Cataloging
102 Butler Library
535 West 114th Street
New York, NY 10027
Phone: (212) 851-2452
E-mail: trm2151@columbia.edu

Pending, ALCTS/Preservation and Reformatting Section (ALCTS/PARS)

Non-ALA Liaisons (non-voting)

Everett Allgood, Program for Cooperative Cataloging (PCC)
Associate Curator, KARMS/Knowledge Access Design & Development
New York University
Division of Libraries
20 Cooper Square Room 319
New York, NY 10003
Phone: (212) 998-2488
E-mail: everett.allgood@nyu.edu

Thomas M. Dousa, Catholic Library Association (CLA)
Metadata Librarian
University of Chicago
The Joseph Regenstein Library, Room 170
1100 E. 57th St
Chicago, IL 60637
Phone: (773) 702-8726
E-mail: tmdousa@uchicago.edu

Leoma Dunn, Special Libraries Association (SLA)
Thomas More College Library
333 Thomas More Parkway
Crestview Hills, KY 41017
E-mail: dunnl@thomasmore.edu

Keith Knop, Music Library Association
Head, Music Cataloging Section
University Libraries
University of Georgia
320 S. Jackson St.
Athens, GA 30602-1641
Phone: (706) 542-1554
E-mail: keith.knop@uga.edu

Heidi G. Lerner, Association of Jewish Libraries
Metadata Librarian for Hebraica and Judaica
Lathrop Library, 3rd Floor
Stanford University Libraries
Stanford, CA 94305-6004
Phone: (650) 725-9953
E-mail: lerner@stanford.edu

Kelley McGrath, Online Audiovisual Catalogers (OLAC)
Metadata Management Librarian
Knight Library
1299 University of Oregon Libraries
Eugene, OR 97403-1299
Phone: (541) 346-8232
E-mail: kelleym@uoregon.edu

John Myers, [CC:DA liaison to] MARC Advisory Committee (MAC)
Catalog and Metadata Librarian
Union College
807 Union St.
Schenectady NY 12308
Phone: (518) 388-6623
Fax: (518) 388-6619
E-mail: myersj@union.edu

Diane Napert, Association for Recorded Sound Collections
Director of Monographic Processing Services
Yale University Libraries
344 Winchester Ave, Dock 7/8
New Haven, CT 06511-1918
Phone: (203) 432-7259
E-mail: diane.napert@yale.edu

Jahala Simuel, Medical Library Association (MedLA)
Head of Access Services and Medical Librarian
Howard University
Louis Stokes Health Sciences Library
501 W Street NW
Washington, DC 20059
Phone: 202-884-1508
E-mail: jahala.simuel@howard.edu

Karen Stafford, Art Libraries Society of North America (ARLIS/NA)
Head of Technical Services
Ryerson & Burnham Libraries
Art Institute of Chicago
111 S Michigan Ave
Chicago, IL 60603-6404
Phone: (312) 443-3914
Email: kstafford2@artic.edu

Weatherly Stephan, Society of American Archivists (SAA)
Assistant Curator
Bobst Library
70 Washington Square South, Room 349
New York, NY US 10012
E-mail: weatherly.stephan@nyu.edu

Ryan Tamares , American Association of Law Libraries (AALL)
Head of Collection Services
Robert Crown Law Library
Stanford Law School
559 Nathan Abbott Way
Stanford, CA 94305
E-mail: rtamares@law.stanford.edu

Jay Weitz, IFLA Cataloguing Section
Senior Consulting Database Specialist
OCLC
6565 Kilgour Place MC 139
Dublin, Ohio 43017-3395
Phone: (800) 848-5878 or (614) 764-6156
E-mail: jay_weitz@oclc.org

Donna Wells, American Theological Library Association (ATLA)
Head of Technical Services
The Library at Southeastern
114 N. Wingate Street
Wake Forest, NC 27587
Phone: (919) 761-2253
E-mail: dwells@sebts.edu

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.