Current Roster

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Historical roster available

Roster, 2021-2022

Committee Members

Glen Wiley, Chair, 2021-2023
Head of Metadata & Discovery Services
University of Miami Libraries
1300 Memorial Dr, Room 301B
Coral Gables, FL 33146
Phone: (305) 284-1561
E-mail: g.wiley@miami.edu

Brian Patrick Clark,  2021-2023
Metadata Librarian
University of Alabama
University Libraries
Box 870266
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0266
Phone: (205) 348-6022
E-mail: bpclark2@ua.edu

Lori Dekydtspotter, 2021-2023
Senior Special Collections Cataloging Librarian
The Lilly Library
Indiana University
1200 E. Seventh St
Bloomington, IN 47405-5500
Phone: (812) 855-3157
E-mail: lodekydt@indiana.edu

Erin Grant, 2021-2023
Director, Cataloging and Metadata Services
University of Washington Libraries
Box 352900
Seattle, WA 98195-2900
Phone: (206) 685-2298
E-mail: egrant2@uw.edu

Daniel Jergovic,  2019-2022
Head, Acquisitions and Metadata
Arizona State University
Polytechnic Campus
Mesa, AZ 85212
Phone: (480) 965-1498
E-mail: daniel.jergovic@asu.edu

Tina Marie Maes, 2021-2022
Lead Cataloging Librarian
Technical Services–1st Floor
Madison Public Library
201 West Mifflin St
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: (608) 266-6382
Email: tmmaes@madisonpubliclibrary.org

Gina Solares, 2020-2022
Head of Cataloging and Metadata Management
University of San Francisco
Gleeson Library
2130 Fulton St
San Francisco, CA 94117-1080
Phone: (415) 422-5361
E-mail: gsolares@usfca.edu

CC:DA Webmaster

Richard R. Guajardo, 2021-2024
Librarian
University of Houston (Ret.)
Phone: (281) 723-1384
E-mail: rguajardo@utexas.edu

Interns/Secretaries

North American RDA Committee Representatives (ex officio; non-voting)

Robert Maxwell, 2021-2023
Special Collections and Ancient Languages Catalog Librarian
Brigham Young University
6728 Harold B. Lee Library
Provo, UT 84602
Phone: (801) 422-5568
E-mail: robert_maxwell@byu.edu

Stephen Hearn, 2019-2021
Metadata Strategist
University of Minnesota
160 Wilson Library
309 19th Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Phone: (612) 625-2328
E-mail: s-hear@umn.edu

Ex Officio Representatives (non-voting)

Melanie Polutta, Library of Congress
Cataloging Policy Specialist
Cooperative Training & Policy Section.
Policy, Training, & Cooperative Programs Division
101 Independence Ave., SE
Washington, DC 20540-4260
E-mail: mpol@loc.gov

Nathan Putnam, OCLC
Director, Metadata Quality, Global Product Management
6565 Kilgour Place
Dublin, Ohio 43017
Phone: (614) 764-6480
E-mail: putnamn@oclc.org

Kerry Ward
Core Executive Director
American Library Association
225 N Michigan Ave, Suite 1300
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: (800) 545-2433 ext. 5030 or (312) 280-5030

ALA Representatives (non-voting)

Felicity Dykas, Association of College and Research Libraries (ACRL)
Head, Digital Services Department
MU Libraries
University of Missouri–Columbia
52 Ellis Library
Columbia, MO 65201
Phone: (573) 882-4656
E-mail: dykasf@missouri.edu

Brian Stearns, ACRL Rare Books and Manuscripts Section (RBMS)
Metadata & Cataloguing Librarian
University of Alberta
5-25C Cameron Library
11231 Saskatchewan Dr NW
Edmonton AB, Canada T6G 2J8
Phone: (780) 492-7603
E-mail: brian.stearns@ualberta.ca

Jia Xu, Committee on Cataloging: Asian and African Materials (CC:AAM)
Chinese Technical Services Librarian
Yale University Library
344 Winchester Avenue
New Haven, CT 06511
Phone: (203) 436-9176
E-mail: jia.xu@yale.edu

Cate Kellett, Government Documents Round Table (GODORT)
Catalog and Government Documents Librarian
Yale Law School
127 Wall Street
New Haven, CT 06511
Phone: 203-432-6443
Email: cate.kellett@yale.edu

Min Zhang, Map and Geospatial Information Round Table (MAGIRT)
Cataloging Team Leader
Geography & Map Division
Library of Congress
101 Independence Ave. SE
Washington, DC 20540
Phone: (202) 707-2131
E-mail: mizh@loc.gov

Amanda L. Ros, Subject Analysis Committee (SAC)
Coordinator of Adaptive Cataloging & Resource
Texas A&M University
5000 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-5000
Phone: (979) 862-1033
E-mail: aros@library.tamu.edu

Peter V. Fletcher, Continuing Resources Cataloging Committee
Team Leader, International and Knowledge Management Teams
UCLA Cataloging & Metadata Ctr
Box 957230
Los Angeles, CA 90095-7230
Phone: (310) 206-3927
E-mail: pfletcher@library.ucla.edu

Timothy Ryan Mendenhall, Metadata Interest Group 
Metadata Librarian
Columbia University Libraries
Original and Special Materials Cataloging
102 Butler Library
535 West 114th Street
New York, NY 10027
Phone: (212) 851-2452
E-mail: trm2151@columbia.edu

Non-ALA Liaisons (non-voting)

Everett Allgood, Program for Cooperative Cataloging (PCC)
Associate Curator, KARMS/Knowledge Access Design & Development
New York University
Division of Libraries
20 Cooper Square Room 319
New York, NY 10003
Phone: (212) 998-2488
E-mail: everett.allgood@nyu.edu

Thomas M. Dousa, Catholic Library Association (CLA)
Metadata Librarian
University of Chicago
The Joseph Regenstein Library, Room 170
1100 E. 57th St
Chicago, IL 60637
Phone: (773) 702-8726
E-mail: tmdousa@uchicago.edu

Leoma Dunn, Special Libraries Association (SLA)
Thomas More College Library
333 Thomas More Parkway
Crestview Hills, KY 41017
E-mail: dunnl@thomasmore.edu

Keith Knop, Music Library Association
Head, Music Cataloging Section
University Libraries
University of Georgia
320 S. Jackson St.
Athens, GA 30602-1641
Phone: (706) 542-1554
E-mail: keith.knop@uga.edu

Heidi G. Lerner, Association of Jewish Libraries (AJL)
Metadata Librarian for Hebraica and Judaica
Lathrop Library, 3rd Floor
Stanford University Libraries
Stanford, CA 94305-6004
Phone: (650) 725-9953
E-mail: lerner@stanford.edu

Kelley McGrath, Online Audiovisual Catalogers (OLAC)
Metadata Management Librarian
Knight Library
1299 University of Oregon Libraries
Eugene, OR 97403-1299
Phone: (541) 346-8232
E-mail: kelleym@uoregon.edu

John Myers, MARC Advisory Committee (MAC)
Catalog and Metadata Librarian
Union College
807 Union St.
Schenectady NY 12308
Phone: (518) 388-6623
E-mail: myersj@union.edu

Diane Napert, Association for Recorded Sound Collections (ARSC)
Director of Monographic Processing Services
Yale University Libraries
344 Winchester Ave, Dock 7/8
New Haven, CT 06511-1918
Phone: (203) 432-7259
E-mail: diane.napert@yale.edu

Melissa Robohn, Art Libraries Society of North America (ARLIS/NA)
Graduate Student
University of Chicago
Phone: (850) 206-5897
Email: melissa.robohn@gmail.com

Jahala Simuel, Medical Library Association (MedLA)
Head of Access Services and Medical Librarian
Howard University
Louis Stokes Health Sciences Library
501 W Street NW
Washington, DC 20059
Phone: (202) 884-1508
E-mail: jahala.simuel@howard.edu

Karen Stafford, Art Libraries Society of North America (ARLIS/NA)
Head of Technical Services
Ryerson & Burnham Libraries
Art Institute of Chicago
Chicago, IL
E-mail: klarenet@yahoo.com

Ryan Tamares
, American Association of Law Libraries (AALL)
Head of Collection Services
Robert Crown Law Library
Stanford Law School
559 Nathan Abbott Way
Stanford, CA 94305
E-mail: rtamares@law.stanford.edu

Jay Weitz, IFLA Cataloguing Section
Senior Consulting Database Specialist
OCLC
6565 Kilgour Place MC 139
Dublin, Ohio 43017-3395
Phone: (800) 848-5878 or (614) 764-6156
E-mail: jay_weitz@oclc.org

Donna Wells, American Theological Library Association (ATLA)
Head of Technical Services
The Library at Southeastern
114 N. Wingate Street
Wake Forest, NC 27587
Phone: (919) 761-2253
E-mail: dwells@sebts.edu

Comments are closed.