Roster 2014-2015 (02/12/2015)

CC:DA/Roster/2015 February
Feb. 12, 2015

Roster 2014-2015 (02/12/2015)

Committee Members

Robert Rendall, 2011-2015, chair 2014-2015
Principal Serials Cataloger, Columbia University Libraries
102 Butler Library
535 West 114th St.
New York, NY 10027
work: (212) 851-2449
fax: (212) 854-5167
E-mail: rr2205@columbia.edu

Dominique Bourassa, 2012-2014
Catalog and Metadata Services
Sterling Memorial Library
PO Box 208240
Yale University
New Haven, CT 06520-8240
work: (203) 432-3943
fax: (203) 432-7231
E-mail: dominique.bourassa@yale.edu

Mary Anne Dyer, 2013-2015
James Branch Cabell Library
Virginia Commonwealth University
901 Park Ave. , P.O. Box 842033
Richmond, VA 23284-2033
work: (804) 828-6419
fax: (804) 828-0151
E-mail: madyer@vcu.edu

Elyssa Gould, 2014-2016
Electronic Acquisitions & Serials Librarian
University of Michigan Law Library
801 Monroe Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
work: (734) 764 0935
E-mail: elyssa.sanner@gmail.com

Steve Kelley, 2012-2016
Head of Resource Maintenance and Serials Cataloging Librarian
Wake Forest University
Z. Smith Reynolds Library
PO Box 7777
Winston-Salem, NC 27109-7777
work: (336) 758-5245
fax: (336) 758-4652
E-mail: kelleys@wfu.edu

Sandra Macke, 2013-2015
Catalog Librarian
Penrose Library, University of Denver
2150 E. Evans Avenue
Denver, CO 80208
work: (303) 871-3127
E-mail: sandra.macke@du.edu

Gayle Porter, 2012-2016
University Library
Chicago State University
9501 South Martin Luther King Drive
Chicago, IL 60628-1598
work: (773) 995-2551
fax: (773) 995-3772
E-mail: gporter@csu.edu

Tina Shrader, 2014-2016
Head, Cataloging Unit 1
Cataloging and Metadata Management Section
National Library of Medicine
8600 Rockville Pike
Bethesda, MD 20894
work: (301) 435-7061
E-mail: tina.shrader@nih.gov

Larisa Walsh, 2012-2016
Monographic cataloger, University of Chicago Libraries
Regenstein Library
1100 East 57th Street, Rm. 170
Chicago, IL 60637
work: (773) 702-8726
fax: (773) 702-6623
E-mail: walshl@uchicago.edu

CC:DA Webmaster

Richard Guajardo
Head of Resource Discovery Systems
University of Houston
114 University Libraries
Houston, TX 77204-2000
work: (713) 743-9984
E-mail: guajardo@uh.edu

Interns/Secretaries

Arthur Liu
Head of Collections Management
James A. Zimble Learning Resource Center
Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences
4301 Jones Bridge Road
Bethesda, MD 20814
work: (301) 319-4041
mobile: (240) 421-1071
E-mail: arthur.liu@usuhs.edu

Laurie Neuerburg
Catalog Librarian
VC/UHV Library
University of Houston—Victoria
2602 N. Ben Jordan
Victoria, TX 77901
work: (361) 570-4153
fax: (361) 570-4155
E-mail: neuerburgl@uhv.edu

ALA Representative to the Joint Steering Committee (ex officio; non-voting)

Kathy Glennan
Head, Metadata Creation and Enhancement
Metadata Services Dept.
2200 McKeldin Library
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742
work: (301) 405-9331
E-mail: kglennan@umd.edu

Ex Officio Representatives (non-voting)

Dave Reser, Library of Congress
Senior Cataloging Policy Specialist
Policy & Standards Division
101 Independence Ave., SE
Washington, DC 20540-4260
work: (202) 707-2836
fax: (202) 707-6629
E-mail: dres@loc.gov

Jay Weitz, OCLC
Senior Consulting Database Specialist OCLC
6565 Kilgour Place MC 139
Dublin, Ohio 43017-3395
work: (800) 848-5878 or (614) 764-6156
fax: (614) 718-7195
E-mail: jay_weitz@oclc.org

Charles Wilt, ALCTS
ALCTS Executive Director
American Library Association
50 East Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60611-2729
work: (800) 545-2433 ext. 5030 or (312) 280-5030
fax: (312) 312-5033
E-mail: cwilt@ala.org

ALA Liaisons (non-voting)

Jennifer W. Baxmeyer, Association of College and Research Libraries (ALA/ACRL)
Leader, Serials and E-Resources Team
Princeton University Library
Technical Services Department
Cataloging and Metadata Services
693 Alexander Road
Princeton NJ 08540
work: (609) 258.363
fax: (609) 258.9363
E-mail: bax@princeton.edu

Tassanee Chitcharoen, Government Documents Round Table (ALA/GODORT)
Government Information Catalog Librarian
University of Colorado at Boulder
Norlin Library- Cataloging and Metadata Services Dept.
184 UCB
Boulder CO 80309-0184
work: (303) 492-4569
E-mail: tassanee.chitcharoen@colorado.edu

Richard Hasenyager, Jr., ALCTS/CaMMS/Cataloging of Children’s Materials Committee (ALCTS/CaMMS/CCM)
Director of Library Services
The New York City Department of Education, Office of School Programs and Partnerships,
52 Chambers Street, Room 205
New York, NY 10007-4683
work: (212) 374-3459
E-mail: rhasenyager@schools.nyc.gov

Matthew Haugen, ACRL Rare Books and Manuscripts Section (ALA/ACRL/RBMS)
Rare Book Cataloger
Columbia University Libraries
102 Butler Library
535 West 114th St.
New York, NY 10027
work: (212) 851-2451
E-mail: matthew.haugen@columbia.edu

Jessica Hayden, ALCTS/Metadata Interest Group (ALCTS/MIG)
Technical Services Manager
University of Northern Colorado
Campus Box 48
Greeley, CO 80639
work: (970) 351-2183
E-mail: jessica.hayden@unco.edu

Yoko Kudo, ALCTS/CaMMS/Committee on Cataloging: Asian and African Materials (ALCTS/CaMMS/CC:AAM)
Metadata & Media Cataloging Librarian
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92517-5900
work: (951) 827-6270
E-mail: yoko.kudo@ucr.edu

Robert Maxwell, ALCTS/CaMMS/Subject Analysis Committee
Brigham Young University
6728 Harold B. Lee Library
Provo, UT 84602
work: (801) 422-5568
fax: (801) 422-3221
E-mail: robert_maxwell@byu.edu

Adolfo Tarango, ALCTS/Continuing Resources Section (ALCTS/CRS)
Head, Systemwide Collection Services
UC San Diego Libraries
9500 Gilman Drive
La Jolla, CA 92093
work: (858) 822-3594
fax: (858) 822-0349
E-mail: atarango@ucsd.edu

Ken Wade, Reference and User Services Association (ALA/RUSA)
UCLA American Indian Studies Center Library
3220 Campbell Hall, Box 951548
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1548
work: (310) 206-7510
fax: (310) 206-7060
E-mail: kwade@aisc.ucla.edu

Min Zhang, Map and Geospatial Information Round Table (ALA/MAGIRT)
Cataloging Team Leader
Geography & Map Division
Library of Congress
101 Independence Ave. SE
Washington, DC 20540
work: (202) 707-2131
E-mail: mizh@loc.gov

TBA, ALCTS/Preservation and Reformatting Section (ALCTS/PARS)

Non-ALA Liaisons (non-voting)

Robert Bratton, American Association of Law Libraries (AALL)
Cataloging Librarian
Jacob Burns Law Library
George Washington University
Washington, DC  20052
Phone: (202) 994-8332
E-mail:  rbratton@law.gwu.edu

Thomas Duszak, Catholic Library Association (CLA)
Head, Cataloging Section
State Library of Pennsylvania
Forum Bldg. Room 217
607 South Drive
Harrisburg PA 17120-0600
work: (717) 772-5616
E-mail: tduszak@pa.gov

Allison Hausladen, Art Libraries Society of North America (ARLIS/NA)
Cataloger/Reference Librarian
Ryerson and Burnham Libraries
The Art Institute of Chicago
111 S. Michigan Ave
Chicago, IL 60603-6110
work: (312) 443-3914
E-mail: ahausladen@artic.edu

Diane Hillmann, Dublin Core Metadata Initiative (DCMI)
Metadata Management Associates
P.O. Box 282
Jacksonville, NY 14854
E-mail: metadata.maven@gmail.com

Judy Knop, American Theological Library Association (ATLA)
American Theological Library Association
300 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 2100
Chicago, IL 60606-5834
work: (312) 775-9495
fax: (312) 454-5505
E-mail: jknop@atla.com

Dorothy McGarry, Special Libraries Association (SLA)
P.O. Box 931119
Los Angeles, CA 90093-1119
work: (310) 825-0794
E-mail: dmcgarry@library.ucla.edu

Kelley McGrath, Online Audiovisual Catalogers (OLAC)
University of Oregon Libraries
1299 University of Oregon
Eugene, OR 97403-1299
work: (541) 346-8232
fax: (541) 346-3485
E-mail: kelleym@uoregon.edu

John Myers, MARC Advisory Committee (MAC)
Union College
Catalog Librarian
807 Union St.
Schenectady NY 12308
work: (518) 388-6623
fax: (518) 388-6619
E-mail: myersj@union.edu

Cory Nimer, Society of American Archivists (SAA)
Manuscripts Cataloger/Metadata Specialist
Brigham Young University
1108 HBLL
(801) 422-6091

Lori Robare, Program for Cooperative Cataloging (PCC)
University of Oregon Libraries
121 Knight Library
1299 University of Oregon
Eugene OR 97403-1299
work: (541) 346-1848
E-mail: lrobare@uoregon.edu

Tracey Snyder, Music Library Association
Music Catalog and Instruction Librarian
Sidney Cox Library of Music and Dance
220 Lincoln Hall
Cornell University
Ithaca, NY 14853-4101
work: (607) 255-6160
E-mail: tls224@cornell.edu

Amanda K. Sprochi, Medical Library Association (MedLA)
Health Sciences Cataloger
106 HSL
1 Hospital Dr.
The University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65203
work: : (573) 882-0461
E-mail: sprochia@health.missouri.edu

Jay Weitz, IFLA Cataloguing Section
Senior Consulting Database Specialist OCLC
6565 Kilgour Place MC 139
Dublin, Ohio 43017-3395
work: (800) 848-5878 or (614) 764-6156
fax: (614) 718-7195
E-mail: jay_weitz@oclc.org

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply